Group of Russian State Universities - RACUS
Location Saint-Petersburg,
Funding Type Select
No of Students20000
Type University
Year of Establishment 1991
Marketing Material

Group of Russian state universities - RACUS The group of 20 Russian state universities being a part of association 'RACUS' offer more than 500 medical, engineering, technical, economic specialties and humanities in Russian, English and French languages of studies for Bachelor′s, Master's and Post Graduate programs. The group of Russian state universities 'RACUS' consists of the universities situated in 10 cities of the European part of Russia - Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Tambov, Saratov, Novgorod the Great, Astrakhan, Pyatigorsk, Stavropol, Vladikavkaz. Organization RACUS carries out the functions of the international departments of the universities, representing them abroad; enrolls foreign citizens wishing to study in Russian state universities; supervises and provides the students with any kind of help during their period of studies (5-7 years). Organization RACUS was founded in 1991 with a support of the group of Russian state universities and the structure of RACUS nowadays includes 5 departments, representative offices in 61 countries of the world as well as branch offices in 9 cities of Russia, where students always find RACUS managers for help and guidance. All services for foreign students are provided by RACUS free of charge except for ac-tual expenses for students' arrival organizing and admission at Russian state universities. All rendered services, specialties and the list of RACUS group universities you can find on our website WWW.EDURUSSIA.RU

! English medium is available for the following specialties: General medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy Information Systems & Technologies, International Relations, Economics, Oil and Gas Engineering, Industrial and Civil Engineering, Master Degree at more than 15 specialties. ! French medium is available for the following specialties: General medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy To start the admission, candidates should provide us with scanned copies of 2 documents:

Russian state university degrees are recognized by WHO, UNESCO and other designated organizations Russian universities are highly prestigious, and deservedly so. Their history extends back over 100 years and their de-grees are recognized all over the world. In addition to the higher education degree, upon graduation the graduate may re-ceive (if required) an additional document - «European Appendix», which guarantees the equivalence of the educational documents in many European and other countries; The opportunity to study in Russian, English and French, depending on the chosen specialty

Leave your details below for registration request and enquiry.

You are *
Your Name *
Contact No.
Email Address *
Another Email
Skype ID
Country *
Your Message