We are working to upgrade our technologiesimprove our services based on the valuable feedbacks received from all of you.

For up-gradation of technology and our servers,all users will not be able to access any of the Uniagents online systems between Saturday 6 February 2016 (23:00GMT / 4:30 am India time)till Sunday 7 January 2016 (14:30 GMT/ 8:00 pm IST)

We Apologise for any inconvenience this may cause to you.